Weather in Indianapolis (Updated 3 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    31.3 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the WSW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Indianapolis

      • 7 Dec, Wed 39 / 23 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 29 / 19 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 27 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 36 / 28 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 23 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 35 / 15 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 19 / 11 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 16 / 12 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments